Bridges School  Logo
About Bridges School Contact Us School Improvement Plan Staff Grade Scales Achieve 3000
Community Resources
Title I Schools Parent Advisory Council 2015-16 School Messenger Transcript PowerSchool Achieve 3000
Curriculum Overview

Staff

bridges staff.png

 

Dr. Mary Keel - Principal - mary.keel@carteretk12.org

 

Tracie Wade-Cronkhite  Administrative Assistant/Data Manager/Bookkeeper -

tracie.wade-cronkhite@carteretk12.org

 

Behavior Specialist

Patrick Kelly  Patrick.Kelly@carteretk12.org

Carly Silverthorne Carly.Silverthorne@carteretk12.org

 

 

 

 

Middle & High School Staff

 

Carol Arnold - Math Teacher - carol.arnold@carteretk12.org

 

Laurie Doles - ELA Teacher - laurie.doles@carteretk12.org

 

Gordon Miller - Social Studies Teacher - gordon.miller@carteretk12.org

 

Jill King - Science Teacher  - jill.king@carteretk12.org

 

Jason Godfrey - Exceptional Children's Teacher - jasongodfrey@carteretk12.org

 

Dr. Robin Smith- Exceptional Children's Teacher-robin.smith@carteretk12.org

 

Robin Stewart Exceptional Children Teacher's Assistant - robin.stewart@carteretk12.org
 

Brian Godwin- Physical Education Teacher- brian.godwin@carteretk12.org

 

Elementary School Staff

 

Alphie Dorgan Exceptional Children's Teacher - alphareta.dorgan@carteretk12.org

 

Keyana FulcherExceptional Children's Teacher Assistant - keyana.fulcher@carteretk12.org